Teenagers should not be allowed to use their smart phones at school To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Mobile phone ought to not to be allowed to be use by youths at school. This essay totally disagrees with the statement because allowing students to use telephones at school help them search lessons and shelf study.

Letting pupils access mobile phone at school, it benefits them exploring educations. During the class when teachers ask learners to work in group preparing a presentation on a topic, the mobile phones are needed to be used to collect data. If they do not depend on checking information on the telephones, they might get stuck and it would take time to finish the topic. For instance, a group discussion that members use mobile phones to help collecting information is faster than the one did not depend on technology.

In addition, students can study by their own while they are waiting for teachers or when they have no class at school. Youngsters can use mobile phones to search the lessons and study by themselves when lecturers are busy. For example, when educators are having a meeting and cannot available to lecture in the class. Instructors then just set up a task for youths to surf by using their telephones.

To sum up, as far as I am concerned, I definitely disagree with the idea that the mobile phone should be not allowed to be used by teenagers at school for the reasons that scholars can use it to explore the lessons and self-educate.