Teenagers should not be allowed to use their smart phones at school To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Mobile phone should not be allowed to be use by youths at school. This essay totally disagrees with the statement because allowing students to use telephones at school help them search for lessons and self-study.

Letting pupils access mobile phone at college, it benefits them in exploring educations. During class when teachers ask learners to work in groups preparing a presentation on a topic, mobile phones are needed to collect data. If they do not depend on checking information on telephones, they might get stuck, and it would take more time to finish the topic. For instance, a group discussion in which members use mobile phones for collecting information is faster than one do not depend on technology.

In addition, students can study by themselves while they wait for teachers or when they have no class at school. Youngsters can also use mobile phones to search lessons and enjoy their reading when lecturers are busy. For example, when educators are having a meeting and are not available to lecture in the class, instructors then just set up a task for youths to surf using their telephones.

To sum up, as far as I am concerned, I definitely disagree with the idea that mobile phones should be not allowed to be used by teenagers at school for the reasons that scholars can use them to explore lessons and self-educate.