Thanks to low-cost airlines, many people can travel abroad. What advantages and disadvantages do tourists bring to the countries they visit?

Due to budget airlines, many people are able to travel to different countries.

Budget airlines allow people with low income to visit another country. Low cost airlines make tickets cost two or three times cheaper than other airlines, as it is business because if they sell more they get more. However, such business brings benefits for the country visit by tourists . To the lower the ticket price is, the more people are who can afford the trip, which means more tourists are able to visit different destinations. Cheap airlines gift a great chance to people who dont have money and can’t save to travel to implement to their wish to see the world and get more impressions, knowledge and emotions. In addition to that thanks to for tickets at small price people can fly their favorite places and relax more enjoy new place. Budget airlines can stimulate people to travel more.

On the other side, tourists also bring disadvantages. Some travelers generous amount of people at the popular places may interfere indigenous people’s life and destruct if. There are so many social of people who dont now propely bytheir traveling they can demand trying the places of distination. The same if nation economy depends on tourists and business aimed at tourists is developing most of all the country’s economy may fall. of tourists nature is pollut. The same way tourism affects prices so is causes inflation because of this living conditions for the people get worse.

In my opinion there are many advantages to people top in the world it salve try love cost ticets positive from tourism than disadvantages that’s why budget companies should be.

To sum up, this airlines promoute the idea to travel around the world to different group of people. just need to control the tourism industry. Thus, more people can travel and this is only a plus for countries.