The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that in a future, it will be more difficult for humans to stay healthy and maintain a long lasting life. In my opinion, I would strongly disagree with this idea, as in a nearly future, we all will have a significant rise of medical equipment modernisation, which will help to treat sickness more easily and to produce a huge number of medicine for everyone around the world.

To begin with, we are experiencing a straight forward journey to robotisation and modernisation of all kinds of human material tools. With no exception, the medical treatment items suddenly will be able to help relieve many strong negative symptoms or even treat people without doctors. Additionally, the new modern technologies will help professionals find a diagnosis much rapidly and precisely.

Moreover, it goes without saying, as a population is rising every day, the number of new doctors is also reaching the new level. Besides, many poor countries are working hard to have better conditions in life quality, as well as, to have the same quality of medicine, as leading countries have. It will result in better general human health and less sickness of poor people in third-world areas. On the other hand, the huge global problems, such as – global warming, poor air quality and pollution, possibly may result in decreasing of normal human health. As this is only a speculation, all of us need to work hard on saving our planet and our health.

To conclude, an idea that the future will negatively affect human normal health conditions, is only a hypothesis, which has no evidence to proof. My point of view is only positive – in the future we will have a strongly developed modern medical equipment and more competent doctors, which will help people heal from the most serious illness all over the world.