The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is contended that the normal grade of an individual’s health will probably be down in the future compared to nowadays. I wholeheartedly dissent from this statement. Throughout the ensuing paragraphs, I will expound upon several supporting rationales and draw a reasoned conclusion.

First and foremost, there are numerous reasons why I endorse this assertion. The pivotal rationale is that the masses will be more concerned about their physical fitness in the future. In other words, nowadays, civilians take suggestions about their health from a doctor face to face, which is sometimes far from easy to access. On the other hand, in the coming year, habitats will be quite conscious by getting information from Artificial Intelligence as well as social media such as, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and so on, which provide people with information about their physical conditions that will make them more concern. It can be substantiated by a study orchestrated by a group of experts from Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology in 2021. The study revealed that in the next five years, people will not be appointed to a doctor for treatment because of modern technological developments such as, AI which provides better solutions from home.

Furthermore, individuals will consume more nutrients in their diet. In particular, when the masses can eat such kinds of foods that are healthier and wealthier, they will have better physical fitness in the future than nowadays. In 2019, a group of experts from Dhaka University of Bangladesh administrated a study, which provided a substantial evident. The study uncovered that after five years, people will not consume food that is unhealthy, because they will just eat food to build their body and to grow their cognitive mind.

Conclusion, in light of the aforementioned argument, it is an unequivocally clear point. People will be more concerned and consume healthier food to be healthier.