The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is predicted that standard level of people’s health will drop during the next few years comparing with current time. Some individuals consider that it is impossible because our environment and media resources do not allow to decrease this indicator at the same level.

The main reason why norm of human’s health can not fall down is the our permanent consumption of data in media resources such as newspapers, social media and any relevant information which associating with human health. For instance, every individual constantly faces with popular recommendation in Instagram which can improve our immune system and avoid from popular current diseases such as obesity, cardiovasular diseases. Moreover, we are witnesses of dramatically changes of global ecosystem and climate in different parts of Earth which without doubt can lead to negative consequences of human well-being. It makes authorities be more responsible for people’s health and control this standard. For example, some developed countries implement mandatory subjects in schools with intensive sport activities such as football, basketball and running.

The claims made by those who consider that health rules will be lower in the future also have own explanations. Unfortunately, nowadays earning lots of money makes us to forget basic health principles which allow to keep in fit and save our body health. As a rule, it causes huge types of not desirable changes and as a result can lead to decreasing of health standards. For instance, sedentary lifesyle today is usually part of our work and life. Our people and authorities do not recognised the risks of impacting of it to our well-being.

In conclusion, although some forecasts that health norm of individuals will fall down in the future, another part of society suggests that our environment and surrounding data make us more responsible for our life and regularly increase the level of health standard.