The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays it is more and more products is full of unhealthy ingrediens. Unfortunately, this kind of behavior is normalized and have a lot of consiquenses on our lives. Therefore, we eat this food that is chemical processed, for example, chips, candys and fast foods. In my opinion, when we will not stop eating in this way, we will live shorter and will be ill often.

First of all we need to start by analysing the food we consume. Usually it is not good for our bodys, therefore, in future we would be too tired to exercise, our system can shut down. Most of us sit a lot during the day, because work or school, this can led to slower metabolism or wrong posture. The next example is that we live in the world that is addicted to technology which can help us but in cause a lot of eye problem and unhealthy social contacts, behaviors and anger issuse.

On the other hand, with the help of the Internet people realised that the food we eat daily has a lot of impact on us and thei boycotted it. Furthermore, more and more of the Population talks about healthy lifestyle and it is offen popular on platforms like; tiktok and instagram; to promote clean look for the aesthetics.

To conlude, I think that if we will still live like that our live will get shorter. We need fight with products that we know that are not good for us and stop supporting fast food chains.