The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern world peoples health is affecting by many reasons while there is a notion among the people that, The average standard of human health is likely to lower in upcoming years .I completely agree with the given statement because the people are eating lot of unwanted and harmful things but also they are ignoring the physical health.

on the one hand, Most of the people are eating the food that contains large number of chemicals because it tastes good to their tongue. Most of the modern food contains lots of calories and sugar so it is affecting to their body dur to these factors the disease like dibates, heart attack and cardiac arrest are occuring. This may affecting their health life.

on the other hand,dur to the technological advancement , People are spending most of their time on scrolling instrgram and watching youtube videos .this leads to isolation and affect individual mental health. From these most of people are experincing strees and feel alone . The recent research in an university shows that people who are spending adequate amount of time on social media are in dipression. One of the most reason that is reducing the health is excerise because only 5 people in 100 are doing gym to stay fit and healthy food . Most of the people ingnore their physcial health are dying in large numbers nowadays and due to increasing environmental may be the one of the significant factor.

In conclusion, the reducing people health is a serious question around the globe,by eating healthy food and going to gym and limiying the use of social media might help to overtake the problem.