The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Life expectancy of individuals will likely be lowered in the upcoming years than it is currently. In my opinion, this won’t be the case because of how developed we are going to be in the future, which will only further improve our health. This essay will delve deeply into the reasons for such statement above.

Starting with the advancement of technology, thanks to the help of artificial intelligent many dangerous and hazardous tasks will be taken care of for human. Additionally, investment in better equipments and tools will also ensure a better insurance in people’s health. With that, mankind will be free from tedious jobs that take away our vitality such as being miner, or going on exploration missions.

Furthermore, with the rising of urbanization, a lot of modern infrastructure facilities like hospitals, police and firefighter departments as well as environmental companies will emerge. Thus, leading to a safer environment for humankind to grow and develop. Therefore, people from all around the globe will receive better healthcare than we are now. Not to mention, we may discover or gain access to newer medicine and cure to combat various diseases for examples ebola, cancer, tumors.

In conclusion, the decline of our vitality in the future is a statement that counterfeit our current development. i believe that through time our civilization will invent many items as well as cures to not only substance but also improve life expectancy of average people. Freeing us from unsuitable demands of society whilst still maintaining a growing economy