The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The discussion regarding improvement of health in future is so high nowadays as many people agree considering the fact that the technology has advanced enough that one can take notes of their diet, sleep routine and figure out how healthy life style they are living. In contrast to that, there are few people who think that it will lower in future is people has become lazy due to this and their mental health is really disturbed as well.

Let’s first talk about the imrpovement that nowadays people are more careful about their health than they were earlier, as they tend to have more careful about their diet plans which is available to them on just fingertips with the help of AI. The gym equipments have become more compact and are available to them now that even people can arrange a gym at their home as well if they are unable to go to gym. Also there are refrigrators, water purifiers and so many facilities which can surely help to improve the human health.

Now let’s rotate the angle and see that when technology and development on one hand is helping people to adopt a healthy lifestyle, the same development is now deadly dangerous for humans. There are more and more new industires being setup which produce the carbon and other waste and on the same side the trees are being cut on the name of urban development, which is the main source of oxygen and important for human beings. The same is also destroying the ozone layer which is becoming a cause of unfiltered UV rays resulting skin issues like cancers as well. Furthermore, People has started to eat processed food which is even grown using the cehmicals and artificial enviroments which is making them obese and lazy and cherry on top is that, they spend their whole leisure time at home infront of screens playing games, watching movies and causing depression because of non-healthy activities and lower interaction between friends and fellows causing a serious issues to their mental and physical health.

So considering all the factors above, I agree that the health of people will go down with time due to more use of technology; less exposure to nature; almost no interaction with fellow peoples and more and more setup of industries for no measures of waste management. People stay healthy with healthy enviroment and healthy food. So neither we are having the fresh pure air because no any measures have been taken by the governments to reduce the air pollution to make it healthy environment for people while eating habits are already messed up due to eating more fast foods and not doing physical activities.