The children spend most of their time taking part in sports in a serious way (…not only for fun). Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The majority of people spend their valuable time taking up in sport activities extensively, not only for the purpose of entertainment. From my perspective, it is a positive development because engaging profoundly in sports activities can improve both mental and physical well-being. In addition, participating in sports activities can facilitate the progress of becoming mature, in terms of responsibility and develop into a well-rounded individual.

Regarding the positive aspects, maintaining regular attendance at sports activities may enhance one’s mobility and may strengthen body. Since children take the full responsibility of attending to sport classes, not just because of fun or escape from daily pressure, their imagination about life may shift significantly to another toward. Because, there is a huge contrast between children who attended to sports activities and who is not. As the brain functions develop from quite young age, so if children commence to take up in any sport activities they are interested in, they are more likely to shape their not only body, albeit also their skills about specific sport technics. For instance, my classmate took part in sports from quite young age and until now he become the professional in boxing. When we studied in elementary school, he decided to keep going in boxing and its not for just fun or revitalize his body. Instead, he dreamed to participate in competitions and win all rewards. His dedication and all hard work paid-off, so he still working on his skills to not stood in one level, instead he even try peak up to professional level. His remarkable dedication and perseverance inspired me to develop an even greater passion for sports and remain committed to them.

Another significant contribution of sports is improvement on health and body. Since the human-beings are highly susceptible to bed weather conditions, or more vulnerable to various diseases, such as low blood pressure or cardiovascular illnesses, daily exercising or engaging with sports that can suit to people’s preferences help easily to avoid from stress and other heath problems. Regardless of which sport a person chooses, taking it seriously and following proper guidance play a far more pivotal role in achieving these benefits.

In conclusion, sports are play a pivotal role in shaping person’s mind, boosting their confidence and facilitate their health- related issues, to promote well-being effects.