The differences between countries are becoming less and less evident. People all over the world wear the same fashions, watch the same t.v. channels, use the same brands and have similar eating habits. Do you think that the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

As the popularity of social media is increasing, these people in numerous countries tend to wear the same fashion, watch the same channels and so on. While this trend has certain advantages, I think disadvantages are more significant for young generations.

One advantage of consensus globally is social equality, which helps marginalized groups from accessing digital platforms, fashion and healthcare systems. For example, such global corporations can reach a wider audience quickly, boosting sales and brand recognition through the promotion of cultural exchange, which increases business visibility. Moreover, it enables individuals to share traditions and ideas, leading to fostering tolerance and mutual respects among communities. Therefore, the popularity of culture can boost economic prospects and social order.

On the other hand, the popularity of new features can present several drawbacks. Firstly, the cost of services are high, which restricts access, especially for low-income families. For example, citizens find it difficult to access high-cost brands and services, leading to feelings of exclusion and inadequacy. These factors can cause loss of cultural identity, which leads to the disappearance of traditional customs and weakens national pride. Therefore, a consensus approach can create disparities and cause loss of cultural heritage.

In conclusion, although the popularity of global ideas brings business profits for international companies and social orders, its drawbacks, such as loss of cultural heritages and creating disparities, outweigh the advantages. I believe that a consensus approaching proves more disadvantages for low-incomes families and creates disparities between social groups.