The free movement of goods across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argue that it is necessary for economic growth, while others claim that it damages local industries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

These days transitioning the product among countries boundaries for a long time is a controversial problem. A group of people think that trend is an important factor that has a positive economic impect. whenever others beleive that it destroyed local businesses. I prefer to the first idea owing to the fact that improves the level of goods quality and the economy. but I will analyse both the perspective before reaching to a valid conclusion.

On the one hand, import and export have a positive influence on the method of producing products and their quality when a device is manufactured in other countries that have a high quality and low cost , populations prefer to by them. In fact, this development encourages companies across the world to generate tools that are efficient. It generate a lot of job opportunities for global inhabitants and countries economies improve.

on the flip side, most of the time the local industries, which do not have a good idea or lot of money fail in the compittion among their international firms. consequently, they closed and their employees lost their jobs. moreover, foreign goods persuade communities to globalise level and in the short run people forget their cultures.

To encapsulate, , I believe exchanging goods is the best strategy that creates a chance for communities to have access to wiedly products that do not spoil really fast and have a reasonable price. They develop the economy by generating employment vacancies while the main reason for closing local firms and changing the traditional norms.