The government should invest more in renewable energy sources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, investing heavily in renewable energy has become a highly controversial topic that affects many aspects of modern life. Some people argue that investing in renewable energy from governments is highly beneficial, others strongly believe that it causes more harm than good. This essay will examine both aspects of investing in renewable energy before explaining why the advantages outweigh the advantages.

Main advantage carries investing in renewable energy is cheaper cost of electricity. When government develop renewable electricity they tend to spend less money on recycling, thereby improving them with new technologies. A real-life example saw in Uzbekistan where government invested heavily in renewable energy and reduced price for residents. Also government can significantly improve villages with electricity, which located far away from many regions.

A glaring drawbacks is increasing air pollution. When factories burn fossil fuels and coals for recycling, thereby growing toxic gases and negatively impact employees and areas where factories located. The studies has shown that air pollution level significantly increased since they started electricity. In modern world where people’s health is more important than ever before.

In conclusion, investing heavily in renewable energy offers several benefits on nation’s budget, and I believe that disadvantages negatively impact on employees’ healthcare far outweigh the advantages. Government due to investing in renewable energy are planning to reduce price of electricity, they also reduce employees who work factories.