the government should less budget in arts while government spend more in education to what extant do you agree.

THE GOVERNMENT SHOUL DECREASED BUDGET OF MONEY FOR ARTS SECTOR BECAUSE GOVERNMENT SPENT MORE MONEY IN EDUCATION SECTOR, I AGREE WITH VIEW, I BELIEVE THAT IS MORE POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT, WHEN GOVERNMENT SPEND MORE MONEY ON EDUCATION NATION WOULD GROW MORE IN EVERY SECTOR.

TO BEGIN WITH FIRST VIEW, AETS IS IMPORTANT IN OUR LIFE BECAUSE IT REPRESENT CULTURE OF OUR NATION AND OLD TECNICKS OF ARTS.IN ADDITION ARTS IS USED FOR MANY PERPOSE LIKE FOR DECORATION AND REPRESENT OLD CULTURES IN OUE LIFE, IT COLLECTED IN MUSEUMS AND PALACE WHERE PEOPLE CAN WATCH NOT ONLY GET RIGHT INFORMATIONS BUT IT ALSO GENERATING INCOME FOR NATION BY TOURIEST FROM DIFFERENT PLACE OR INTERNASTION TOURIST COME IN MUSEUM SO ULTEMATLY GENERATS INCOME FOR GOVERNMENT.

ON THE OTHER HAND, I THINK, EDUCATION IS CRUCIAL PART OF LIFE FOR EVERY INDIVIDUALS BECAUSE IT PROVIDE BETTER FUTURE OPPORTUNITIES SUCH AS GETTING HIGH POSITION IN DOCTORS AND TEACHERS, LOWYERS AND MANY MORE SECTORS SO GOVERNMENT SHOULD FOCUSES MORE ON EDUCATION. MOREOVER, IF INDIVIDUALS GET EDUCATIONS THAY ULTIMATELY PROVIDING HELP TO GOVERNMENT BY PAYING ATTANTION TO BATTER SOCITY AND HAS BEEN WORK IN VARIOUS GOVERNMENT SECTORS LIKE DOCTORS AND POLLICE SO THEY GET MORE PEOPLES IN THAT PERTUCULAR SECTORS. FERTHERMORE, EDUCATION INHANCE STABILITY AMONG SOCIETY. LIKE EDUCATED PEOPLE DO NOT GET IN TO CRIMINAL ACTIVITY SO EASYLY AND ALSO GIVE POSITIVE THINKING TO INDIVIDUALS IN SOCIETY.

TO SUM UP, IN MY OPINION, SPENDING MORE AND MORE MONEY FRO EDUCATION IS BETTER FOR FUTURE RATHERTHAN SPEND OF ARTS.IT IMPROVE STABILITY AMONG NATION AND INHANCE LITRACY.