The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

In our country, government spend lot of money for various purposes such as education,transportation and so on . Some individual argue that the authority should spend money for arts but some others think that the administration should allocate more money to education. This essay agrees to the aforementioned statement and the reasons are mentioned below.

Primarily, education provides socioeconomic growth, however, the government should fund for the educational purposes such as providing learning materials, teacher’s development programmes through education the pupils can gain a proper knowledge for future life and they learn about the critical skills for job market. Through this the youngsters can improve our country’s standard of living. For instance, some countries like India, public schools struggle with outdated learning materials so the government allocate more funds for enhance their facilities instead of arts.

Secondly, education has also creat a high qualified people in the country. To precise that, the government has fund more for education through this all the students can achieve their dreams in the future and also nowadays the highly skilled workers are more important in our nation such as accountants , doctors and nurses. If the people are educated, they can easily find a job and it helps to reduce the unemployment in our country.

In conclusion, the administration should fund more in education rather than arts not only it’s make socioeconomic growth but also high qualified people in our country .