The growth of online shopping will lead to all shops in towns & cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

It has long been a subject of discussion whether people prefer online shopping more than in-person shopping in towns or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention, and I will explain while using pertinent arguments.

In this modern era, every person is very busy in their life they want to save their time as much as they can. While, doing online shopping they can sit at home and can spend time with their family. Secondly, individuals finds vereity of products on online websites. For example, according to a recent survey done by Stanford University, 80% of people prefer online shopping, whereas 20% people do not find it useful.

however, some of them like offline shopping because they believe without checking the product buying something is useless. Sometimes online products seems in good quality and quantity but when they reached they were not same as they appear on website. Furthermore, people can do bargining while purching something on shops in towns which is not possible in online shopping, so there is a westage of money as well

From what has been discuss above, there is some benefits and some drawbacks of online shopping. It would be wise to say that people will not stop buying products from cities because of quality and quantity.