The health benefits of physical exercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise more often?

Around the world, benefits that come from physical exercises are famous. Despite knowing the advantages of these activities, many people don’t usually do them. A lot of people might not workout because of their busy lifestyle and their point of view towards exhaustion which affects their performance level in work. Minimizing the working hours and getting motivation from social media, people can be encouraged.

Nowadays, increased working hours are making people more tired. By getting exhausted from their workplace responsibilities, individuals don’t have both time and physical capacity to workout even if it is useful for their health. Working too many hours gives them no time left for training. Consequently, this can lead them to be physically weak. Moreover, people coming from work don’t have any physical capacity left which can evoke the view that training also makes people tired. By this process, they create a claim of how they are going to perform if they workout. As a result they stop doing physical activity in order to avoid tiredness in workplace.

The government can shortage the average working hours in companies or working areas to improve populations’ health. If people get less working hours than before, they will have time left to do other activities. They may start exercising because of the time reduced. Additionally, there are motivational videos in social media which can inspire millions of people to make their lives better. For example, bloggers can make videos about the advantages of training and fill the internet with those videos which can be a game changer to individuals’ lives.

In conclusion, while people don’t train physically because of the time they have and their view in the way of working out, minimized working hours and inspiring videos among the internet can tackle this problem and positively affect their health.