The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The amount of people who consumes products is wenting up and their needs are also requiring more and more goods. As the result of such manufacturing process , the nature is suffering. This essay shall analyse some causes of the pollution and also suggests some steps that people can take to reduce it.

There are myriads of causes of pollution in the environment. To begin with, excessively high level of population throughout the world requires too much products. By the way, manufacturers are trying to meet the demand of society and it causes air pollution, also they are utilizing natural resources more than the medium degree. For instance, nowadays the paper is being used in numerous industries, as the result of the such requirement, tonnes of wood is needed to manufacture paper. Finally, the greenhouse gases and overusing of sources.

Conversely, governments can take a lot of steps to cope with pollution and overproducing . To begin with, they should replace the fuels that are using currently in factories to other ones which can be environmentally friendly such as solar power, wind power and others. Furthermore, instead of using new materials, producers should start recycling process which leads to less consumption of the natural sources.

To sum up, devastation of the environment is global issue. If the governments take some steps to reduce the air pollution and consuming resources, the air quality and variety of habitat in our planet can be damaged.