The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The natural environment is destroyed because of increasing the qualification of products. Having many reasons could cause serious issues such as smoking or the toxic compounds emitted from the factories. The governments thought of one method to solve the problems.

In the contemporary world, the facilities of the production are building to become more good results but this brings many consequences which largely affects the natural environment. The high production accompanies to exchange as the pollution environment, for example. In commodities, many chemical compounds such as plastics or rubbers are enemies of the environment because these are processed. Furthermore, the emissions and smoking of the factories are a serious effect as the glass greenhouse of air pollution decreases the qualifications of the environment. At this time, people are ignoring the terrible results and these issues are taking over.

In the bad perspective, the governments gave one of the regulations for those problems. Firstly, they increased the charges of the bad behaviors involving the environment such as throwing trash or wasting toxic chemicals in public spaces. Additionally, the nations should widen the awareness of protecting the environment for citizens. Thirdly, individuals need to advance their awareness which is so important because of the high efficiency. Finally, the factories of the facilities of the commodities product should carefully select the ingredient of the production for consumers.

To sum up, the production of the consumer goods is developing in the specialized production commodities but it shows the bad outcomes in the natural environment, so the government should be more curious to enforce. Moreover, citizens ought to acquire knowledge of protecting the environment.