The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is doubtless that the large sphere of manufacturing of daily products causes serious damages to our planet.There are various reasons for that case which can be classified by their purpose.

First and most considerably reason for this disaster is increasing demand for more useful things in people’s lives. As the technological factories rapidly improves, new kinds of inventions emerge and people usually tend to purchase these new things.Another reason is that many product companies are in a big competition to show their superiority over other companies. The wide usage of certain good is an advantageous factor for them and that is the reason why a number of new companies and inventions emerge.

Luckily, there are a number of solutions to overcome the problem. One way to fix this issue is dependent on people’s self control. It is essential for us to set limits for our external needs. This means that instead of spending large amounts of money on useless products, which are in favor of companies, we can approach this case as economic as we can.Then, it can be beneficial for all of us. For another solution, companies all over the world are in charge of the control. They must end to swift manufacturing and start to cut off the ratings of sells. They can make seriously much beneficial changes by maintaining this balance

In conclusion, there are more other ways to fix this problem, I mainly believe that those listed above would be sufficient