The increasing accessibility of genetic testing allows individuals to learn about their predispositions to certain diseases. Do the advantages of widespread genetic testing outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent day, the growth of genotic testing allows people to knowledge about their predispositions to certain diseases Some people believe that this informe empowers Individual more informed Lifestyle choices, while owners argue the power canxiety to laleg to these genetic predispositions and the potenting for discrimination. I believe that it is unnecessar things that bring many consequence for social bulance and also problem for sociery.

On the one hand, gonetic testing may have both advantages and disadvantages it allows to the people to learn about their diseases Maanwhile, many people test their gens for make sure they whit find out their health problems. So, it might help to reduce in death rates and also it positive way to find out disease. Likewise if people to do such testing, it can help for other people to aware in community. For instand In Nepal, half of people to to do genetic testing. so, they are concerned and aware from many diseases to keep healthy and happy.

On the other hand, Many people argue thet genetic testing related to discrimination and anxiety. wealthy people have power and muney to find out disease easily. However it is discrimination for who live in poverty. They died to struggling with many disease. So, government should arrange free testing for all the citizen’s similarly, sometime moy its bring anxiety in community.