The increasing reliance on online education has led to a decline in students' social skills and face-to-face interaction. What are the reasons for this trend, and what solutions can be implemented to encourage more social engagement among students?

The prime increasing on online schooling is developing from time to time and affecting to socilaze for students and face- to- face comunication. Why it became a trend, what solutions can improve to comunications of puipls?

In contemporary world, the online schooling is widly belived that it is more modern and more effective. Because even from another country you can learn from the best professors who are teaching in renowned universties like Harvard, Columbia, Stanford and others. That’s a first reason why it became popular, and second reason is from mine point of view is that some students live in a villages were didn’t have a schools or couses, so they can’t affort going far to go to school everyday. These are the two important reason why it is widly incresed to study online.

And the solutions for improving the face-to-face comunication is doesn’t depends on online schooling. Firstly, pupils need to walking around the area where they live to find someone to share their time together or even find them in internet/ For students who live far from sotial places i would recomend to study offline, and rent an appatment in a much bigger city. I thing these are only solution for this situation.

In conclution, i would like to share my opinion about online schools. They are not bad, however the can realy affect to students communication, but every problems have their own solution. On this situation is finding a friend even if you study online, and if you are far fron cities you need to start your independent life