The increasing reliance on personalized AI tutors in education is becoming more prevalent. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Day by day the number of AI teacher increasing,majority of people consider that this trend very useful.However some individuals believe that,it has own disadvantages.In this essay we will discuss both opinions and in the last I will write my view.

In this day and age,the percent of using artificial intelligence rising,people often use it for studying,the reason of this it the multiple choise in the using,when we study with AI tutors we have oportunity get knowledges in the any time of the day,in addition the knowledge of AI tutors infinity,it very beneficial for study.For this way,every person have the shans get more knowledge,they can study,practice,improve the quality of their knowledge.Also studying with AI teachers very cheap,individuals buy a once online courses and use it forever.

On the other hand,this trend has the same number of disadvantages.If the AI mentors become popular the real teachers profession will disappear.And it will be the reason of unemployment,if the all people in the world start studying with AI mentors the real teachers start suffering from unemployment.Also the arteficial itelligence can not look after the process in contrast to real teachers,people can trick them, cheat, or do something else.

And i would conclude by saying that,the get knowledges with AI mentors is good,but I strongly consider that nothing can not replace the real teachers,they have the power ,they can look after from students,check their results,feel their potential and so on.