The increasing reliance on personalized AI tutors in education is becoming more prevalent. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The increasing trust on personalized websites driven by AI advance concers about data privacy and algorithmic bias. Do the advantages of customized education through AI outweigh these potential disadvantages? I think yes, is advantages for individuals who pass the driver liscence.

In my opinion, nowadays a lot of people pay individual instructurs, for pass the driver license, but they may use AI, AI platforms more potency and benefica, because as of today many things do through the robotics, like chat gpt,gemini this programs will helpful if you need the pass the test or will learn drive. For instance, scientists from Nazarbayev University do a experiment, they took two types person, first one is who learn with individual teacher, second person with using AI program. After 2 weeks, both of pass the test, at the end they pass the test. AI exhibiton our, many individuals can pass the test with AI.

In fact, AI websites not always effectivity, because inside the platforms will ahve a lot of problems connected with technical mistakes. For example, all of the platforms or prigramms with the wifi, wifi or internet will break and after it without the internet programs will be not working. Here have also lot of problems with AI.

In my opinion, as a result, we may use the AI, because it do our live easier, nowadays we can will learn many things through the AI, but without it, a lot of things came harder.