The increasing reliance on personalized AI tutors in education is becoming more prevalent. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an undeniable fact that in this present epoch, Artificial Intelligence play paramount role in everyones life. Some modren thinkers belive that education institution should replace human teachers with computing mind. However, few orthodox of folks strongly reckon that replacement of AI with tutor is not beneficiary as pysical classes. Hence, this essay going to highlight about both phenomenon before drawing down my relavant conclusion.

On one hand, there are various advantages of introducing AI in education. First and foremost, the greatest advantages of AI is that they are connected with internet and it always provides up to date information to the users. As a result of it, students able to gain proper knowledge about every place. Moreover, humans teachers mainly personlized in one or two subject and do not have sufficient knowledge about other sectors. Whereas, AI know all the languages and all the subject which can answer with blink of an eye without any error.

On other hand, in educating childern AI is not much help full meanwhile, students can take a help of it after schooling to solve doubts because, learning in school require presence of mind and proper environment which can only created by humans tutor and it is a harculean task for AI to replace wit it. Furthermore, tutor in classrooms not only give education but teachers also provides perfect support in co-curriculam activities. In addition, in AI not able to connect emotionlly with users as it is a device which only follow prompt. Humans while teaching academics subject not only focus on books knowledge but also they provide moral values, skills and manners which might be hard for AI to teach.

In conclusion, I pen down to opine that, AI is become a boon for nations and people use it in day to day basis. However, in educating students with custom made AI is not as poosible. What student do is to solve qurery but replacement of AI with tutor is fish without water. Nonetheless, it is clear that pitfalls clearly surpass the advantages.