The influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Impact of people on the world’s ecosystem is leading to loss of fauna as well as extinction of different species of animals. This is mainly because of the amount of emissions and building infrastructure. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with loss of bio diversity.

Firstly, the reason for loss of bio diversity is due to the large amount of emissions, which is pollute the air and impact the plants, leading to the loss of fauna. In other words, there are numerous of fabrics where gas is released daily, then the quality of air become poorer and it is negatively influence on bio diversity. Secondly, people every day construct new buildings, and in order to have a bigger place for building they cut down forests. As a result, the process of deforestation leads to the bio diversity loss.

There are two effective solutions to the problem of extinction of species and loss of bio diversity. One way to tackle this is to build more places for safety of animals and plants which will ensure them a better life. By doing this, it will provide a safe place to live with fresh air quality and a variety of food. Another method of dealing with loss of bio diversity is to replace old technologies which are release oil, threatening to animals, with new and useful ones. For example, old cars could be replaced with new electric cars, in order not to pollute the air with oil released by old one. This solution would hopefully prevent animals from extinction because all emitted gases and oil negatively impact bio diversity.

In conclusion, building several nature reserves enter replacing old technologies with new ones are effective in dealing with this issue. If government implemented these solutions, loss of bio diversity would soon drop.