The influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays the population sharply increased and due to this human activity also grew thus it caused a lot of problems to the world’s ecosystem. There are some solutions that might stop the damage to our world. This essay will discuss what issues and consequences it can lead to.

First of all, the main factor that contributes to destroying the existence of some species is human activity. For example, vehicles and factories cause damage to nature emissions and lead to forming global warming, the greenhouse effect and pollution of the ecosystem. Mining pollutes the air and water, such as oil production time-to-time has breakdowns and oil might spread into the water thus a numerous amount of fish dies. Secondly, fishing, hunting and other kinds of human activity contribute to extinction, there are some seasons for this when people are setting out to lakes, rivers or forests. Cutting down trees is one of the human activities that destroys many forests every day, people knock down trees to build what they want, such as new construction houses or new roads.

In my opinion, there are some solutions, such as defending our nature by making laws and fines for throwing away garbage on the street, however, the better alternative would be making bins for recycling in every yard. The government should replace using nuclear energy and other kind of energy, we should start to use some alternatives to get energy.

in conclusion, I want to say that people should take care of our planet, we should stop polluting the ecosystem and damaging the shells of the earth, otherwise it will lead to some terrible consequences.