The influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

In today’s society,we are confronted with various challenges that require immediate attention. One such pressing issue that demands our focus is the influence of humans on world’s ecosystem.This problem has far-reaching implications for loss of biodiversity. In this essay,we will explore the underlying causes of the problem and propose practical and effective solutions.

The first problem associated with loss of biodiversity is pollution. This means because of using to much of vehiclesconsuming fuels, can produce large amount of smoke,that pollutes the environment. For example,the recent studies show that,the main reason for extinction of species, is producing large amount of smoke that spoil the surroundings.To address this problem,a viable solution is to use electric vehicles.They don’t cause any kind of pollution,because they do not consume any fuels.Numerous success stories and evidence support the effectiveness of solution, such as, recently a company called Ola launched an electric vehicle which produces no smoke and eco friendly.Therfore by improving this solution, we can effectively mitigate or resolve the loss of biodiversity.

Another problem stemming from loss of biodiversity is infrastructure development.This refers to the fact that development should be done in a particular place like where the people live.For example,development of infrastructure should take place is cities instead of utilizing all the places in countryside.To address this issue,an effective solution is to develop cities rather than rural areas.By implementing these solutions,we can save the species and the biodiversity by using particular fiels for development.Therfore, this solution directly confronts the identified causes or factors and offers a tangible resolution.

In conclusion,the problem of loss of biodiversity require immediate attention and action.By adopting the proposed solutions of using electric vehicles and develope particular areas,we can successfully mitigate or resolve this problems.