The international committee should act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce fossil fuels, such as gas and oil. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that international association should take action instantly to convince all countries to decrease the usage of fossil fuels, such as gas or oil.

This essay absolutely agrees with this statement and will provide reasons for that.

To begin with, in this present age of technology, humanity needs a numerous number of energy, electric stations, cars and several types of vehicles consume fossil fuels to produce incredible power. This is a main reason of global warming. Combustion of oil emit carbon dioxide, which consequently cause the layer in our atmosphere. This layer does not omit out the sun lights, when it comes in, what cause the increase in atmospheric temperature and humidity. Due to that Antarctic and North Pole gradually disappearing from our planet.

The second reason is all fossil fuels are not endless. From day to day there are less and less fuel available for people. Humanity use it too quick, consequently it can’t recover at same speed. For instance, the vast amount of fuel in the bowels of the earth is already taken, and only 30% is left. Moreover, the holes, which appeared after taken the gases and oil, are really hazardous. Scientists consider that they can cause earthquakes and collapse. As an example, in America, the country which is known to be the leader of oil production, experienced a plethora of cases when people’s houses collapsed under the earth.

In the final analysis, it is right that countries should diminish use of fossil fuel to prevent planet and humanity from several risky issues.