The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations reduce the consumption of fossil fuels (gas and oil). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the global area it is strongly believed that consumption of fossil fuels, such as gas and oil should be regulated by the international community. I absolutely agree with that, due to solving potential economic problems, and improving healthcare.

Reducing usage of fuels might lead to equality of some countries on the international arena. Not every country has the same amount of resources, so they are impacted by the prices on the global market and political decisions of export-countries. Subsequently, there is a high risk of war because of the lack of energy. Innovating renewable “green” technologies such as sun panels, wind turbines and more, will demolish potential war areas and inequality between countries. The use of renewable energy sources allows even remote and poor regions to access electricity locally, without the need to build expensive pipelines.Someone might consider that currently, the price to buy renewable energy producers is quite expensive. But the trend of these producers will lead to cheaper renewable energy. Overall, it is improving the relationships between countries and the environment of our planet.

The air situation directly influences the health of the locals. Emissions from the factories and cars have fine particles and toxic substances.By reducing these exhausts, we drop the amount of diseases connected with respiratory and heart connected organs.Moreover, individuals riding the car suffer from back problems, varicose veins of the lower extremities and more. If the government improves projects of the cities, by adding more non-fuel transport roads like bikes, walk and more, it will improve the health of the environment and locals.

In conclusion, I fully agree with the opinion of controlling consumption of fuels, due to the amount of benefits like better health and solving potential wars.