The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand. It also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements.? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I completely agree with these statements. I think, both of them are true and explain the advantage and disadvantage of using the internet. Many people use the internet in right way, but people who use it in a bad way also exist.

In my opinion, the internet has many benefits, however it is also bad for users of the web. I think, internet gives us so many opportunities. For example, the internet is comfortable to connect with people who live abroad or when there is a long distance between a couple. Moreover we use the internet in order to do online businesses, learning and working remotely and of course make a call to somebody. There are many bad consequences of using the internet, especially for children. I think, it is a big problem and we should use the internet only when it is necessary, because it is harm for our health, especially for eyes, mental health and memory. It can also isolate us from the society and we can lose the social skills, the ability to speak to people and make friends or understand ourselves and feelings.

In conclusion, I want to write that these facts prove my agreement about these statements.