The internet has brought more problems than benefits to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that some people think that the internet has brought more issues than advantages to society. I completely disagree with this opinion for three main reasons.

One key reason why I disagree that the internet is becoming such important media now. This means, if people use from the internet by useful ways, they can take many beneficial things. For example, people can communicate from long distance person such as family members, friends, and others without any difficulties. This gives people very favorable conditions. If people do not have enough time to meet their close person, they may connect them by the internet.

Another significant point is that people are using for their work from the internet. The internet has many opportunities for working. For example, the internet is needed for people who work in the office, hospital, and school because they make many document works by the internet. Nowadays, some people also work on the internet and they are getting money. For instance, teachers can do online teaching for students on the internet

In addition, students are using the most from the internet for their education. For example, the world is becoming more and more develop, so many students need the modern devises such as computer and phones and these devices can require the internet. For instance, students may find important information on the internet, by this action they may gain many things which situations are becoming around the world. As a result students’ brain may expend and they cannot struggle to understand difficult things.

In conclusion, While some people think that the internet has brought more problems than benefits to society, I strongly disagree for this view because the internet very useful and important media for people nowadays. For example, people are using from the internet for their communication, work, and study.