The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

As well as known internet has altered our lives as good way and negative way also, for example as cons view young generation like children are obsess with internet and social app which it is not good because if it is effect on their brain how believes and how grow also on eyes also they could be damaging their eyes by looking at screen a lot the time while they might have normal childhood and enjoy nurture and read book to learn about world.

Although, there are some positive way such as using internet can help to have easy life for take caring economic like checking bank or transfer money to other account by internet as fast and easy way, furthermore you can have online shopping when you are in middle of meeting or class, on the other hand, you can have online test from other cities or countries.

Conclusion, by my knowledge I know internet can teach toxin tough to young generation of course in social app but somehow we can control and teach to people to how manage it from their children, meanwhile, you can use internet to teaching and improve your skills to have better future which it is pros I feel that.

Inform, I may talk about control internet for young generation but it does not mean I am talking about hate speech for example sensor speech of people like king or prime minister or any famous people because I believe everybody have right to talk as freedom speech but parents can more be careful of their children to not open everything in internet as young age.