The internet is a source of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world. Is all information on the internet reliable? What could be done to control information online?

People can access information from the around of the world and learn new things because of the Internet. This essay will first discuss that information from the network is not always correct, and solution of regulation of online network.

The all information from the Internet can not always be 100% accurate. Many people should not believe at news from the internet- most of them can be faked. For instance, in 2012 the new about the End of Days was well-known around the world but after all it was just fake.

It is impossible to control the information from the Internet , however The Government can allow to the Television to post the type of sites that will always post only reliable news. The internet is incredibly enormous and this is why government can not control them at all. Instead of checking the internet the governance can allow to the Television to use their influence. For example, nowadays the news from the TVs have the most of the crucial influence to the people and they have the strong reputation as media which give to the citizens the news that they can trust.

In conclusion, the Internet is source of the information that you can use for the education, for work or just for fun. Even that it is useful items, people must not forget that the information from the network is not accurate at all, but it is important to find official and trustworthy sites from the internet.