The internet is a source of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world. Is all information on the internet reliable? What could be done to control information online?

Internet is a great communication tool anymore in our world. People can reach and learn all informations from it easily. Therefore, they can not be sure that this informations are real or not sometimes. It has to take under control as the people need to reach right informations.

It is thought by some that internet is wonderfull course of informations and it is helping people to learn everything from all over the world. Although, these informations cannot be true sometimes and it can impact people as wrongly. People cannot know that these informations are real or fake as they are using the great communication to reach them. Some people do not know that there is unsafe informations on sites and they can read them as real. Therefore , this can damages to people sometimes or do to it something wrongly which is dangerous.

On the other hand, people cannot stay away from internet and they have to use it. People have to reach right informations evertime .Therefore, people who is charge on this job to take some prevention. It is needed new regulations on this subject and all information do not install by directly. They have been checked it before install but it is not do it easily. People have to do search to stop and find a way.

In conclusion, people have to learn that all informations are not reliable on the internet and act accordingly till find a way. If people know it, they can do their searching but they can also reconfirm all informations from another sites on internet. As a result, people have to take theirself in safe with this way nowadays.