The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationship of celebrities such as actors singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, people are more and more attentive to well-known people. However, some people think the media should spend more time reporting the lives of usual people which is more actual . From my point of view, I disagree with this opinion.

Firstly, focusing on the lives of famous people provides high profit. Because, celebrities have a significant following, and news about them tends to attract a large audience. So, they can get a quantity of money and the same with the media. For example, some famous people become millionares or billionares like George Lucas, Steven Spielberg, Michael Jordan, and Oprah Winfrey because of they have a success business of the entertainment industry. In addition, some journalist are paid lots of money, for they can report many celebrities. That is why we should report more about celebrities.

Secondly, some stardom can bring to people aspiration and inspiration. Some people look up to they as a role models because of celebrities’ good activities. So, it becomes motivation help they pursue their dream, goals and set up their business. As an example, for some students watch Vyvocab by Khach Vy who is a famous content creator and editor, they can study better at English. On the other hand, if we focus on they too much can make them feel uncomfortable and annoyed. The media attention can invade celebrities’ personal lives, leading to stress, mental health issues, and strained relationships.

To summarize, there are the reason why we should pay attention more to well-known people. I agree with this opinion, for it can help people see more necessary information immediately.