The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The primary purpose of science is to save the lives of people. In my opinion, I strongly agree with that statement because the lives of people are most important factor for anyone.

One of the reasons to agree with that statement is that development of science always improves the people’s lives. One particularly good example of this is in medical field, because of many detrimental diseases, people lost their lives in past, but now, with the help of many inventions and development of science, we can save the life of many peoples. Some people support the opinion that, the main purpose of science should be to save the life. And with the help of science, we can do that easily.

Another reasons to agree with that statement is that, with the development of science it also improves behavior of people. To understand the important of science, let’s examine the example of education. With the help of education, people know the purpose of life. More and even more importantly, without science we did not able to spread the education. If saving life of people is not the main aim of science then there is no need of development of science. It is commonly believed that, without science, we are not able to save life of people.

By way of conclusion, lives of every individual whether he is rich or poor, educated or uneducated, their lives are important. And with the help of science, we can save save life of many people. And it is also main purpose of science to save lives of people.