The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is undeniable that technology stands as a pivotal role to shaping our society, as well as propelling human process. However, it is often contented that the primary goal of scientific research be the promotion of human welfare, a viewpoint that I strongly support. In this essay, I will reaffirm about the significant of science in improving human’s lives.

Scientific data, such as technology, plays numerous beneficial to our lives because each day in our daily existence need technology to survive. Also, technology provides us with convenient lifestyle and reducing human suffering, especially in the field like medical stuffs. For instance, Scientific research has contribute to improvement healthcare that result in creation of vaccine. In addition, the health of individuals and communities is directly beneficial due to scientific knowledge. Hence, science is maintain our quality of life

Secondly, communication tools such as mobile phones, laptops, and tablets are also necessary thing among devices that have made our life easier and convenient these day compared to the previous era. To elaborate, during COVID-19 era, we used social media platforms to spread news about this virus and condition stage of disease, and one of the most significant things that we did in the past is online learning and online working because we need to quarantine as well as staying at home to mitigate widespread of disease. Thus, Scientific technology is crucial impact on life throughout around the world.

In conclusion, Science not only make high-quality to individuals but also assist us in maintaining a safe and secure lifestyle.