The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The first objective of science should be improvement of public lives. The provided statement is correct according to my point of view, public lives get better with development of science feild.

When we consider about the world history, many people had been died with some disease conditions which are spread throughout communities. One of best example is a cholera. According to the statistics nearly half of population form the world had passed away due to that pandemic. But after recognition of reasons for that pandamic and how the disease spread throughout community many people cure from the disease. The life expenditure of people improve with new founding medications such as antibiotics.

New innovations make easy public life more than other decades. They are many new recognized machines that are help with people’s life. Obesity is one of most common problem in these days, with the development of health feild and mechanical feild both of them get together help to found new exercies machines which help to improve public health. Those machines can calculate callery expend that the person who use that. And other way there are some calcifications had been introduced to calculate how many callery they required with the age and life styles. There for if any one want to loose their weight they can reduce their weight as they wish as well as if any person want to maintain it also possible with new technologies.

The main objective of science is to give better life style for public rather than using to do other things like improvement of various bussiness.