The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Science is a must for our society to upgrade the levels of their lifestyle. I completely agree with the statement that in this era of science and technology, it’s a compulsory thing to improve lifestyle.

To commence with, the benefits of discipline are acting like blessings for us. To get a high salary by using the skill of the subject, it can give a better lifestyle. Moreover, the community who educate themselves through science can invent new technologies which make their life easier. Computer, mobile phones, robots, machines, and transportation nowadays has made life modern and trouble-free.

I’d like to point out that, by utilizing the use of it properly, the public as well as the country can benefit socially, financially and globally. It is claimed that science has harmful impacts too. On the contrary, it depends on how people make use of it. All in all, a healthy, wealthy and hustle-free life is a gift of it. By using social media people can enrich not only their knowledge but also they can get in touch with others through it. Prior to that, the use of railways, airways and roads saved us valuable time too. For example, although the invention of the metro rail helps us reach our desired destinations on time, it saves us from crucial traffic congestion too. Another point is that the creation of agricultural sectors has granted us bread and butter vastly.

In conclusion, I’m sure that science can boost the usual lifestyle. It has made our livelihood easier