The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

All around the world, people consider knowledge as the main element of life. One of the most significant factors which is relevant to knowledge can be the improvement of people’s lives. Enhancing the quality of life by science can be the base of development. This passage is going to elaborate on the following terms: The impact of science on daily life and the main duty of wisdom.

The most remarkable section of this subject may be the practical part of science. For example, when human is informed about new technology, they want to use it and their life should be more comfortable than before. It could be the first sign of knowledge in the daily life. If the nation believes that academic subjects seem useless, they never trust them for the future. Then, they may stay against it. Consequently, regarding the above case, it will be critical that human see the result of science in their routine.

The most fundamental issue over the topic could be the prime role of knowledge. For instance, if economic scientists cannot solve the citizenship problems, thus, what is the role them? While in developing communities, science plays a major role in all aspects of their life. In this situation, everything engaged with knowledge and, it would be the primary part of their duty. As a result, in my opinion, the duty of science should be in the way of reducing the trouble for people.

In conclusion, to prove the facts, science should be helpful for societies so individuals have better conditions for their personal lives like health, economy, education, sport, and others. From a general point of view, according to people’s perspective, they should find that the knowledge is practical for them until they use it. Lastly, in the sequel to the mentioned items, I strongly believe that all types of science should improve all aspects of human living.