The only reason people work hard is to earn more money. There are no other reasons to do it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people hold the belieft that earning money is the main purpose for attempting to work constantly without any other related reason. In my perspective, I completely disagree with this statement because people trying to work hard for further purposes than normal thoughts

Labours conduct required tasks for amassinig moeney will use them for well-being and entertaining targets. Initially, they have extra savings for unexpected illness that cost them a relative expense. When people go down with serious health’s problems, such as cancer or chronic diseases, they can maintain the life expectancy by absorbing necessary susbtances, nutrients replenished from the hospital for high fee. Therefore, the previous preparedness of money will benefit employees in paying spontaneous during their treatment’s time. Moreover, the accumulation of money is also allocated to entertaining occasions. This is proven as people hang out wiith their friends, they tend to be comfortable and enjoy the trip if they have much money for spending, so they are diligent to immense themselves in working environment to reach the greatest salary. Thus, earning money not only introduces people a better pleasant life but also a neccessity for enhancing physique.

In similar fashions, money is considered to enhance the life’s quality. People frequently use their budget for food and beverages, then high salary will heighten daily meals. Since individuals have a reasonable expense on dishes, they feel more energetic and quick-witted due to the provison of nutrients from further qualifed food, which impulse their interest in working and gaiining more knowledge. Also, some people perceived earning money as a challenge to acquire more experiences from everyday working to sociable commucation with the colleagues. This helps them to expand their horizon and enrich for their social skills, which play a vital role in getiing success in the futture. As a results, people have many life’s aspects that lead them to earn money than ever thoughts.

In conclusion, people are now having many purposes for working but not for only earning money. From working hard, people have more opportunities to enhance their life’s quality as well as reinforce their relationship with collegues. Therefore, the reason claims people only work for wages is obviously incorrect, because it is illustrated that people are still considerate other merits of working instead of focusing on solely money.