The only reason people work hard is to earn more money. There are no other reasons to do it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People tend to work and the main factor is to earn money, regardless of no reason, many of them are still considered to be an crucial part of life. However, I stand with a different perspective, so I am partially agree.

From over the decades, numerous people put ”working hard” as to meet a basic requirement and the needs to survive and leads a fulfill, pleasant life, particularly, family. In terms of many older generations passing this way of thinking to their next generations, that means everyone born to work so can they live happy, and have a cozy family and forever, but the truth is, some individuals do not accept with this concept since recently year. As a matter of fact, working hard can drive to negative downsides; sometimes may occur social fatigues , such as insomnia, anxiety, and cause a series complaints after work, some of them refuse to do such heavy tasks, so get a resentful mood, eventually.

On the other hand, leading a well-being life, having a luxurious life is not that significant factor for most of us nowadays. However, there are some benefits can relate to human work. For instance, people can work hard to live a bigger place, not to worry about the rental fees, high taxes. Secondly, people are raring to have a holiday that can spend much money on posh restaurants, presents with families.

To summarize, no matter how hard is would be, to work means an responsibility, accept unwillingness, undertake a serie of heavy tasks, and including meaningless no exception. So,I don’t reckon is the best option for everyone to get involved. Last but not the least, there is an significant that people have a balanced life live a better life.