The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home to work, shopping and education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is certainly true that today traffic in cities has already become a major problem. This is obvious from the number of vehicles on the road. Probably, the traffic jam occurs because of individuals travelling to work, study or shopping, which we might observe in the morning and in evening. This essay will discuss both frequent discussed questions with personal opinion.

It is also true that today such daily commuting is not crucial because people can complete it while staying at home. Obviously, this is opportunity that technology gives us today. For instance, online work, distance education or online shopping, which are available for us nowadays.

However, even numerous people have free access to work by being at home, still everyone would not select this option. Even though the technology for working, shopping and education presents this option as a possibility, it would mean employeers, citizens or students had less freedom of choice and less social contact in real live. This would result an impact to society as many infants and people will become introvert type of person .

To conclude, I reckon that while practising the way how to cut the need for people to travel from house to work, education or shopping, instead goverenment and we have to think more about expanding facilities and comfortabilities in our public transport. Furthermore, we can even establish limitations in amount ofn private cars per person in our city centers, perhaps this is more acceptable measure to reduce jams on our roads.