The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict

That following laws and obeying rules play a crucial role in human characters assessment, is an undeniable fact. Should young population realize the impact of this manner in their position, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously. Expectation from young people regarding their following rules has recently been the topic of debate among experts.

I believe that young individuals should obey law and these are my justification. To begin with, involving into society is strongly linked with following expected rules. Moreover, young people are in the particular age of learning which create their behavior scaffolds regarding following rules and repudiating them.

The second, and more important reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that being law obedient citizen always acknowledged. The modern and well-developed societies always invest in the expanding their people, particularly young population, activities in the respecting of rules.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it in another perspective as well. Although, following rules is always acknowledged, ignoring them is followed by punishment concurrently.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the impact of obeying rules by young people, is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to young population’s characteristics and behavior quality, and can improve several aspects of social position.