The use of mobile phones should be banned in public spaces such as libraries, transportation,and shops .to what extent do you agree or disagree

Mobile phone are important for everyone. It helps to reduce aloneless and people use that most of the time. A number of people are of the opinion that phones should be banned in public space for example, libraries, transportation, and shops. I strongly with this statement. Every place is necessary to contact someone and also help our study.

The reason I disagree is that mobile phone more beneficial to our study. It solves our all problems so the libraries are noiseless place student easily concentrate the study. They have a much more knowledge to understand everything so which is why phone is necessary if students use phone to study, they will easily boost their knowledge. For example, in Bangladesh most of the public provide Internet access also allow phones that’s why student pay for to study at libraries.

Another important reason is that most of the people use phone when they are going because Johnny is too much boring so it mix convenient. They watch movie,listen music which is why they are easily go their destination. Furthermore, mobile phones is essential to communicate friend, relative and other people. Although mobile phones is helpful for all people, many people do not like to use that ., My countries most of the older people do not prefer to use phones.

Moreover, most of the young peoples prefer use phones when they are going shops because they can not prefer to choose clothes or something alone, which is why a number of people likes video call his friends and buy something.

In conclusion, mobile phone is important for everyone . It makes easier our lifestyle if I mention education, works, communication in this generation people used to phones.