the way that people work today has changed significantly due to the development of technonlgy. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of these changes?

In the modern world, technologh plays an indispensable role in people’s life, and also it is continuing to improve significantly. The individuals’ lifestyle and the methods they work have been modified by modern technological. These technological innovations have some considerable benefits such as enabling education to everyone and increasing the availability of employment opportunities; however, there are also some drawbacks.

One obvious upside of tehcnological development is that it facilitates education and self-study with online learning sources, online sites, and courses. For instance, every individual can inquire about their professions by using artifical intelligence, so they do not need any real tuitor and to go anywhere. Another advantage is that it is simplier to find job for people pertaion to their education. It is possible to notice hundreds of job advertisements on social media and other online platforms so people can choose the most suitable one. Morever, the growing number of tehcnological devices also increases the number of occupations that are related to IT industry.

Regarding the disadvantages, one negative aspect of modern techology is that it prioritize sedentary lifestyle. Day by day, new technological devices are invented, and these replace people’s physical work. Furthermore, online games and social media that are coming with technological improvement prevent children doing pyhsical activites. Another apparent drawback is about critical thinking. In the past, people had to reckon to solve their problems for many hours , but today, AI platforms and other innovations make it easier to find an answer to people’s questions. This misuse of technology damages individuals’ critical thinking aptitude.

In conclusion, in spite of advantages of modern technology, people can encounter some downsides such as sedentary life and decreasing cognitive skills. To utilize technological innovations properly should be recommended and comprehended by everyone.