The weather is more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families this trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities

One of the most noticeable trends of today’s world is individuals choosing to live alone or with friends rather than living with their families. There are a lot of arguments in this topic, some support in negative context while others in positive. However I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

In my opinion living with families can not only benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of your lives, with much ease and convenience. While alone or with friends you can have various challenges in life when it comes to your daily routine from your start of the day to the end you have to manage everything on your own.

For example, living with family can teach you decency in life, being able to work, and being more focused on your goals because they are the biggest supporters in our lives. They have advised us in many paths of life. The main one was to be potential from our childhood to our growing age. Even at their old age they need us beside them the way they have raised us.

Thus living alone can be a little beneficial by having a freedom in decision as well as life. In some cases living with a friend can be distracting for our goals and it can lead us to unusual activities which can have a negative impact on communities and attract youth toward it. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of living with family are higher and indeed too great to focus on our goals.