The weather is more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families this trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities

Is a modern era the majority part of people preferably with their friends or buy one’s house then living is their families as well as the trend is likely to cause some drawbacks for communities. While I believe leaving this friends ,alone always family ultimately depends on individual preferences, circumstances, and personal needs, I agree that living with friends or alone has negative effects on communities.

First of all, it is always that living with friends or alone can sometimes result in social isolation from the broader community limiting interactions, as well as engagement with neighbor and community events. Forever leaving this family members can offer emotional support understanding as well as sense of belonging creating a strong support system during challenging times, for example during the exempt. So all the siblings check on head or his sibling offering a supportive presence. Olders create a claiming study atmosphere and offer study tips to help younger siblings manage their stress effectively.

Please brings me to my second point, I believe that living with family has also helped maintain cultural traditions, warriors and practices passings and downs generations. New edition leaving this family allows for parental guidance and the benefit of family wisdom and experience. For instance one person who resides with her or his family including her parents and grandparents and this person want to start her career but she doesn’t know how to start at this point her family members drawing from their own professional experiences and the lifelessness of available advice and insights different career options

In summarize leaving this family can promote strong familial ties, emotional well-being, shaded experiences as well as a deep condition to one’s roots and heritage.